Sadness

I am so very sad today. I am sad because the grey cat is going to his new home. Morgen is so lucky he is getting one of the most wonderful cats I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I know he is going to a wonderful place but I am still sad to not have him around. I am also so extremly happy for him to be going somewhere he can find love. He will be safe there. I have only known him for a few short months but feel like I am losing one of my own. I am so very grateful that Morgen is taking him. I know he is in a good place. I will miss him dearly. I will write again tomorrow.

One Response to Sadness

  1. Kat says:

    I just went to Morgen’s site and he looks and sounds like he’s soooo happy! I’m so happy for Jazper! And isn’t it great that you’ll get to see him at his new furrever home every week!

Leave a comment