Wow I’ve been gone too long

I just want to come back and try to get a new start at the blogging world. I have thought about my friends everyday and miss them all so much. I have barely been on a computer at all and in deep depression. I am hopefully starting to come out of it. There has been so much going on. I will let it all out, slowly but surely. For the most part I just wanted to make a start.

I hope every one had a great holiday season and has a wonderful new year. I have not forgotten any of my friends.

5 Responses to Wow I’ve been gone too long

  1. KC says:

    You’s been gone wayyyy too long…
    wishing you a furry Happy Purrthday.
    Love & Purrs,
    KC & Kitties & Mommy ML

  2. Happy Birthday!

    Sniffie and the Florida Furkids

  3. Rosie Myres says:

    Here’s hoping toy have a great day, Danielle! Let yourself be pampered, that’s the ticket!

    Many warm sniggies and bickie-making form the Royals

  4. Rosie Myres says:

    Correction: That was meant to say “hoping you have a great day…

    carry on…

  5. We hear it’s Mom Danielle’s birthday today. We hope you have a very happy one!

Leave a Reply

