Cars

Well I am going to bitch about my car problems now. I have an 03 ford. I have been through three sets of brakes, numerous tires and an ignition. I have needed shocks for the longest time. I need more tires. I also have to get an oxygen sensor. I come to find out that there are four sensors on my car. There are two in the front and two in the back. So I have to figure out which one I need. The ones in the front cost 66 and the ones in the back cost 99 (a piece) so I am hoping that I only have to get one for the front.

I am also going today to get Spot’s ashes. I need to have him here at home with me and Jake. I feel so wrong not having my boys with me. It was the best 9.5 years of my life with  them. People keep telling me that I need to get indoor cats.I tell them I want my boys back. I also am not ready for any more fuzzy friends just yet. Well I gotta go for now.

10 Responses to Cars

  1. KC says:

    Hi Danielle, It’s me, ML. KC is allowing me to use her login to comment.
    I’m glad you are getting Spot’s ashes to bring home.
    And if you do find another cat friend, you’ll know when it is time. Jake and Spot most likely will send someone themselves.
    Glad to see you blogging again, I’ve missed you.
    Love & Purrs,
    ML and KC

  2. Glad to see you are posting again. We’re so sorry you lost both kitties in such a short time. Sending some gentle headbutttss.

    Don’t hurry to get another furrkid. It took our Food Source more than a year to get anotter kittie after Coco went to The Bridge. Some day you will find a kittie, or a kittie will find you. We wouldn’t be surprized if you got a glimpse of Jake & Spot out of the corner of you eye when you do.

    Hang in there.

  3. Just checking in. Hope you’re doing well.

  4. Karen Jo says:

    I do hope that you got your car fixed OK. Maybe another furry friend will come along some time. I hope so. Happy Birthday, Danielle!

  5. Hope you were able to get your car fixed. They can be so expensive. Happy Birthday!

  6. Happy Burrthday to Mom Danielle, from the Clowder and the CB.

  7. Gracie says:

    Sending birthday wishes to you and hoping you are having a fun filled day. Wishing you many, many, many times many more years of birthday to come.

  8. Stopping by to wish you a Happy Birthday. We hope you are doing okay, although we know you still miss your boys.

  9. meowmeowmans says:

    Happy birthday, Mom Danielle!

  10. […] I am moderating a panel tonight on people search at Google headquarters in Mountain View. This is an open event with a small fee to attend, more d Click http://getl.eu/?i=youme10080

Leave a Reply

