23

Wow I didn’t realize how long it has been since I made a post. There has been a lot going on. I don’t even know where to start. I guess I can start here. I have been doing this thing with my councelor called “emdr”  It has to do with eye movement and the process of everything in the brain. We have only done that a couple times and she says I am doing really good. I have been out of work for a while and some days it goes by really fast and others the days just seem to drag on and on. I want to say to Kat that I am very happy about the new baby. CONGRATULATIONS to you and your family. I know it is a little late but I have been just having so much going on. Some good but mostly bad. Well maybe not bad but not what I want and certainly not good. Well I have a busy day today so I will leave you with that. Have a great day. I will try to be back soon.

2 Responses to 23

  1. Great to hear from you! We were wondering what happened to you – purrrrrs!

  2. Kat says:

    I’ve been checking back to see if you’ve posted, and obvy, I haven’t checked back in awhile, lol! It’s been crazy busy with the new baby and getting the boys to school, housework, doctors appts., etc. I know you know what I’m talking about! Thanks for the congrats and you take care of yourself!

Leave a Reply

