Again Crap

Well yesterday I went to a meeting and I was there about half hour and I came to find something out. I was told that Todd’s brother was foud dead that morning. I am all sorts of confused now. I am done with trying to be with him. I thought we were trying to work things out but it didn’t go that way. So I am done with him in that aspect. I am also kinda in a weird state because of the whole thing that just happened. I don’t want to talk to him or see him anymore. I will have to see him  a acouple more times only because he owes me money. Other than that I plan on avoiding him all together. I have no need to see him. He has caused me lots of pain. I also decided that I am not going to go to the wake or funeral for his brother. Todd has chosen to work things out with the ex that his daughter can’t stand. She was horrible to the kids and I don’t knowhow he can do that to his kids. I don’t care about him anymore. That might seem wrong to just stop caring but it is what I have to do. I have to move on andleave that part of my life behind me. Well have a great day.

Leave a Reply

