crap

Seems like I just get handed crap all the time. I thought Todd and i were doing good and come to find out he is sleeping with his ex and wants to get back with her. I feel really bad for the kids becaus she treats them like shit and they don’t care for her at all. So this is the end of that part of my life. That and the work bullshit. I don’t know if it can get any worse. Oh wait I forgot to mention that I am flat broke. Well I will eend my bitching there. Have a great day. 

One Response to crap

  1. We don’t know all your history with Todd. That said, we suspect you’ll be better off without him. He really doesn’t sound like much of a prize.

    Sending some comforting purrss from all of us.

Leave a Reply

