13

Well I am back to doing numbers.  have to vent today. There is a new boss lady here. The other one is still here but will be going very soon. I thought the new boss lady was cool but she is making us do things. She is making me clean my area, she told us if we empty the garbage everyday then we can leave 15 minutes early on friday. The other boss lady just let us go. So now it is Friday. I started this post the other day. I come into work this morning and two of the guys got here at 7:30. We were told that we could not come in til 8:30. If I had known that was not true I would have gotten here for that time. This place is getting so fucked up. I don’t think I am going to like the new boss very much. Ok so now I have been sick since January. I have been to the doctor 3 times. The first time they said it was a virus and there was nothing they could do for it. The second time they said it sounds like strep. I do not get strep. Every test I take for it comes back negative. So they said it was a sinus infection. I took ten days of antibiotics. Two days after I finished them I started getting worse. So I went back to the doctor last Saturday and they are now telling me it is just allergies. I can barely hear out of my left ear, it hurts to swallow, I have swollen glands and am all congested. I have an allergist appointment on the first and an ear nose throat doctor appointment on the second. I just hope to god that something happens so I can get better. My daughter has strep throat and my son has an ear infection, the kind that swimmers get. The funny thing is he hasn’t been swimming. What the hell is going on with this family? The guy I am seeing is fishing and I am staying at his house to watch over his daughter and the house. He left Friday and I can not wait until he gets back. All in all though we are doing great. Well I have to start working. Have a great day.

One Response to 13

  1. divakitty says:

    Good to hear that all in all it’s going well.

Leave a Reply

