So many things

I have not posted in quite a whil. There has been so much going on in life right now. With work and a new relationship. I have been uber busy. With all that is going on I feel so far behind and left out. I have been checking the blogs every day. I can not stop that. Even if it is for just a real quick look. There have been some losses and I have shed tears for the ones who have passed. There is also that stupid pet food thing that is causing some friends to not feel well. I was talking with my mom and she was thinking that maybe that is what happened to Jake. I don’t know though. When Jake was sick he would not eat at all. So what I had to do was to force feed him. I had to open his mouth and put the food on his tongue. I was getting baby food because the vet said that was good. It helped keep him hydrated. So if anyone is having that problem and hasn’t tried that there is an idea. I am still wicked busy at work but have cut it down quite a bit. I am thinking maybe a few more weeks and I will be completely caught up. I started seeing a guy a short while back. He has two kids that live at home. Their mother died and so he is a single parent like me. His kids are cool. The daughter is 15 and the son is 5. All the kids get along really well. That is really cool. He is a fisherman and he is sober for over 3 years. It is odd, but great, how well we get along. I think that maybe we were supposed to be together. Well I have to get back to work right now. I want my family and friends to know that I am thinking about all of you. I have not forgotten. I keep praying for all. I still have some things to do but I have just been real busy. I hope to get them accomplished within the next week or two. I am still stressed about many things. There is nothing I can do about that right now. I will just have to wait it out. Hope you all have a great day.

2 Responses to So many things

  1. Emma's Kat says:

    Good to hear from you Dannie! I keep checking back to see if you’ve posted. Glad you’re doing well, even though you are busy. Give yourself and the kiddos a hug from me

  2. caspersmom says:

    Glad to hear things are going well with you Danielle, and I hope they continue to do so. I check in here every now and then and saw you had a new post. Take care O.K. and don’t get too busy.

Leave a Reply

