HURRY UP

Time is running out. Just over 24 hours until the auction is closed!

I was talking to my mom about this and she said she would donate 30 dollars, but she wouldn’t bid. So if you want you can do that to.

One Response to HURRY UP

  1. Meowmepurr's Mumma says:

    Thank you for all your kind thoughts. We’re feeling much better.

    Actually, I’m going to take the winning bids, and any other donations(like your mom’s), DOUBLE the amount and donate it to Jody. I think I’m up to just over $300 so far.

    Breaking news–Paul picked out a KITTEN, and we pick him up from the local Humane Society tomorrow afternoon!! I’m not totally sure I’m ready, but Paul has been soooo lonely without his Flumpy, so off we go! I think we’re going to have a busy weekend.

Leave a Reply

