Four paws scratch, rattle and roll catnip scratcher DON’T FORGET TO BID DOWN BELOW. THERE ARE TWO ITEMS TO BID ON. BIDDING ENDS SATURDAY. GET YOUR BIDS IN WHILE THEY ARE STILL LOW.

This here I ordered the same day I ordered the beds. I was thinking about auctioning it off. I started to think the highest bidder should get it. I am also going to keep my auction going until Saturday at noon. I never know when I will be on the computer so I figure I could set that as the perfect time. That way if there any bidders on the west coast then they would have until 9am their time. So please remember all the donations are going for a good cause, to help Jody help all the poodins.

Our dear friend Lost a loved one yesterday. Please keep Jan and her family in your thoughts and prayers for the loss of Flumpy. She needs us now.

flumpy.jpg

Also in memory of Flumpy, Jan will be matching the highest bid. Isn’t she just wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One Response to

  1. Meowmepurr's Mumma says:

    Please read my comment on the Auction post, and publicize it!

Leave a Reply

