Wow its been a year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kat's one year blog-aversaryYay for Kat on her one year blog-aversary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Without her I don’t think we would be here. Thank you Kat!!!!

One Response to Wow its been a year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. caspersmom says:

    I posted this on my site also. I went on the Daily kitten and went back to see when I first posted on there. It was March 13th, 2006 our daughter’s birthday. I was amazed to see the Dee from Tampa was on there with us and still is there commenting away. I comment on there once in awhile now, but now they get up into the 100’s in comments. More people do what we did back then, talk to each other. Sometimes I can hardly believe all the kitty sites there are now. I’m so glad we still have our group still together.

Leave a Reply

