Auction coming

cat collar for auctionbed 1 for auction

cat bed 2 for auction

Well well here we have three beautiful pictures. The brown rectangle thingy is a pet links system catnip cubby convertible bed. The other bed is a lazy pet wonder nest self-warming bed. The third item is a pet safe micro I.D. rescue collar for cats.  What I am going t do is put up a poll. I would like everyone to vote on one of these items. The deal is I will pick the one item that gets the most votes and go get it. Then I will put it up for auction. The money raised in the auction will be donated to Jody. Jody’s story is that she takes care of some kitties that are supposedly pets to others. Unfortunately the people that are the “owners” completely neglect the cats. So Jody takes the kitties to get Shhhh… fixed. Shots are given basically a full work up or whatever needs to be done. If there is a tie at the end of the voting then I wil get the tied items and auction those off. Maybe if you don’t like what I have up here then you could suggest something (if it is in my price range) else you might want. I am open to suggestions. So please let me know in the comments what you think. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9 Responses to Auction coming

  1. Hi Danielle! I would definitely love to bid on either the rectangle or the self-warming bed. Probably more so the bed, though, because Sophie and Kismet already have a cat tent. This is a great idea!! xoxo

  2. Rose says:

    The feline within me LOVES the catnip cubby convertible bed!!!
    Kate Elizabeth is right, Danielle, this IS a great idea!

  3. Karen C. says:

    That convertible bed/cubby thing is wonderful! I’d sure bid on that. What a great idea.

  4. Love that cube/bed. My cats would love that thing.

  5. Please let all your friends know about this. Plus don’t forget if there is a tie or you just want to bid on both or all do so.

  6. Daisy says:

    I agree, the convertible pet bed looks nice!

  7. Hello, this is my first time at your blog, and I think it is a wonderful thing that you are doing to help the little cats that need so much.
    All three items look great! I would definitely bid on either of the two beds (cats in this family are strictly indoors) – my first pick is the convertable bed.
    Purrs,
    Icon

  8. mannyed says:

    Manny votes for the self warming bed. He’s purring just thinking about it!

  9. caspersmom says:

    Danielle, this is a great thing you are doing. Sure hope you get a lot of bids. Don’t know if I will be able to bid on one but the cubby hole one is the one that would be nice for the Captain and crew. Go for it and the best of luck on it.

Leave a Reply

