12

Good morning. I don’t really have too much to say. I think I am finally getting better. I have been sick for about three weeks now, but think it is going away. Just a stupid cough and I think it is starting to turn into sinus problems. Well with that said I think I am getting better also because I have been going to sleep before 9 almost everynight. Last night I was asleep before 8:30. I woke this morning at 4 needless to say I  went right back to bed. Jake had different plans for me though. He tried really hard to get me up and feed him. It didn’t work.  I don’t know if anyone noticed or not but there is a link in “my other favorites” check it out. It is Thoughts of a world traveler. I believe the author is new to the blogging world. I could be wrong. Well I have to get some work done. Have a great day.

3 Responses to 12

  1. Karen C. says:

    I sure hope you’re getting better. There are two people at my work who’ve had the cough thing for about 2 months now. Both of them keep going to the doctor, but they haven’t gotten completely better yet.

  2. Daisy says:

    I am sorry you are sick. Here is a sandpaper kiss from me to help you get better. I think it usually works.

  3. divakitty says:

    It came! It came! Thank you so much for your generosity!

Leave a Reply

