WOW

I was just reading the blog of Zeus. I must say people need to learn to chill and relax. I was told by someone that this is my blog and can say what I want and do what I want. So I am gonna say the same to Zeus. It is you blog if the people don’t like it they can just not go there of they can learn to respect others. I wopuld hate to see any kitty blog go away. Please reconsider if you are thinking about it. I to have thought about it but then I realize there just might be someone out there who wants to hear what I have to say. I also think I need a place to go where I can say what I really feel. PLEASE don’t leave.

2 Responses to WOW

  1. Bonnie’s gettin ready to do some thwappin if people keep bein silly bout this. We blog firstest fur ourselves an second fur all the furiends we’ve made. If we don like somefin sumone says, we just move on. So anyone finkin of quiting blogging over a silly contest, you better fink twice or Bonnie’s gonna get you!

  2. Karen C. says:

    It’s almost midnight and the neighbors downstairs seem to be nailing something together with a hammer or hanging pictures on the walls. Whatever – they’re pounding away. I sleep in my living room, right above theirs where they’re pounding. I wish they’d just stop and go to bed, but I think they’re on drugs so I don’t want to mess with them. I heard the girl on the phone saying that they were looking for some coke. If she meant coca-cola, I’m sure they wouldn’t be looking for it – they’d just go to 7-11 and get a six pack. Anyway, I’m awake and thought I’d stop by and vent.

Leave a Reply

