9

Well good morning. I have a little bit of time right now. I still have so much work I have to do but I figure I would say hi first. Well lets see. There was a guy I was talking to (kinda seeing) I told this guy that I didn’t want to continue what we had. I found out he was hitting on other girls. I later found out that he is basically in love with someone else. Why are the men I find such pieces of shit? So I have decided to worry about my kids and myself for a while I don’t need anyone else to worry about. I also don’t need a man to make me happy. Lets see. My friends birthday was Valentines day and her daughter threw a surprise party for her. Surprisingly she had no idea of it. That was pretty cool. I also went to another friends b-day party. That was a big deal her big 5-0. We had to dress up for that one so I went and bought a dress. Now I am not the type of person who wears a dress for anything. I am so much more comfy in jeans and sweatshirt (from the mens department) that are too big. Lets see what else. The kids have been pretty good with the exception that my son got into trouble three days in a row for the same thing. He was fighting and not listening to the staff. He also used some words that he should not even know. I was pissed like you wouldn’t believe. I made him write 100 times. 50saying he would respect and listen to the staff and 50 for not fighting. He called someone a f*****g n***r. I don’t even know where he heard that. I would NEVER use that language. Well maybe the f*****g part. So I think I will have him do a lot of writing. The lady that works upstaris (2 hours a day) is messing things up and the boss lady is not happy about it. She told me that I would get in trouble for her mistakes if she doesn’t know who did it. That’s not right. I am behind so badly at work the boss lady is thinking about getting me some help. She wants me to work upstairs half the day and down here the rest of the time. I told her it would take about a month just to catch up. Well I have to get my butt in gear have a great day and take care. Oh no wait today is squillions day. I almost forgot. We adopted Bert. He is doing good and getting along great with Jake and Spot. There have only been a few fights but I think they are learning that no one is going anywhere and are learning to get along.Jake, Spot and Bert getting along

7 Responses to 9

  1. KC says:

    o, hi Bert, good to see ya,
    your brofur, Theo

    pee ess from KC: what a neat pickshure of Jake (awww) ‘n Spot wif Bert. we luvs our Squillions,
    purrrrs, KC

  2. Fat Eric says:

    Happy Squillions Day, Bert! This is your sister Mandy Squillion here, in London with Fat Eric.

  3. Hot(M)BC says:

    Happy Squillions Day Bert! We’re glad you’re doin good at your furever home.
    Luv,
    Onyx & Mac
    Squllions @ HotMBC

  4. Hi Bert, nice to meet yoo. Happy Squillions Day!

  5. caspersmom says:

    Hi Danielle, Thanks for stopping by Casper’s site. I haven’t posted on wordpress lately as it takes so long to download for some reason and I get impatient with waiting for it. With blogspot and my dial up it takes me time to visit other sites so sometimes I don’t get a chance to visit every one. Sure do hope you catch up on your work, kind of stressful being behind. Take care of yourself and your kids O.K. Been thinking of you.

  6. Happy Squillions Day! good to see you again Bert!
    Darkle

  7. Jody says:

    Hi Danielle,

    Thanks for the birthday wishes. Yes, I do need to somehow connect to find help, with adoptions and rescue supplies. I am always so busy, so tired, never have time to do what I need to do, that might make things easier in the long run. Well anyhow, thanks for your kind words.

    The Cat Trapper

Leave a Reply

