8

Ok I received an email from a friend this morning. It was regarding another friend. She made a point that this other friend has not been heard from in a couple days. Well I know that the second friend has been having computer issues so hopefully that is all it is. There was tornados in Florida and that is what the concern is all about. I really hope she was not affected by this. I am going to call her tonight.  When we do are not heard from in a short while the “family” is there looking just to see how you are. I love that.

So I got a phone call I didn’t answer it. There was no message left. I called it back and no answer. Well the same number called again this morning. It was that asshole Joe. What the hell does he want. I have no clue. I hope he doesn’t call again.

Leave a Reply

