3

Well I hope everyone had a great weekend. I don’t remember all of mine. It was pretty good. A lot of running around. My daughters B-day party was so much fun. She had a good time. There were only 5 kids total but it is better than the 3 I origanlly planned. We were there about 3 hours having a good time. So that was saturday. Sunday I did a lot of running around. I got a new car from a friend. I bought it for someone else. They just don’t have the money right now (neither do I) but my friend said I could take the car and make payments when ever I could. It is only 500 dollars.  I told her I could possibly do 50 bucks every two weeks. She’s fine with that. The friend will pay it back when they get the money. I will not get a bill of sale until it is paid off which kinda sucks because I wanted to register it.  Oh well. That’s they way it goes.  As far as the company moving I don’t think I will ever be going there. I am not sure though. I am trying to get a new job. The thing with that is I am trying to get a job in the CT place with the same company but a different branch. I just don’t think I can do it unless I make more than what I do now. We will have to wait and see.I don’t really have too much more to say so have a great day.

Leave a Reply

