1

You all know how much I hate coming up with titles so I decided to just do numbers. If I come up with a good title I will use it but for now it will be numbers. Well going to yesterdays post. I was thinking about a lot of stuff last night. Karen pointed it out as well. I would love to be friends and he wants the same thing. I just don’t know how hard it would be to just be friends. I believe he would like to be friends for now and start again later on. I undderstand all that. I even understand the reasons for it.  I am not angry about it. Well maybe a little. But i do understand. I just am not sure if I would be able to deal with the friendship thing well emotionally speaking. I know that is probably “childish” for me to feel this way but I don’t give a shit. I know that it will take some time but I will be ok. Oh I had a phone call this morning and I normally don’t answer numbers I don’t know. Well it was Joe. He says will you talk to me and I said about what he says anything I said I can’t I’m at work. Then I hung up. I just got to work when he called. So I didn’t lie but I should not have answered the phone. I hope that doesn’t start again.  I kinda feel like I owe him something. Maybe I should talk to him. I don’t know. I have to go over to CT today sometime this afternoon. I have to get their label machine working. I am looking forward to that. I get paid to drive there and back. Two hours of doing nothing and getting paid for it. Sweet. The only problem is I have to pay the gas. Oh well. Well I am off have a great day.

One Response to 1

  1. Karen C. says:

    It’s okay to be childish, if you want. Sometimes I just feel like screaming “I WANT, I WANT, I WANT” and having a temper tantrum. But really, just being friends for a while can make for a better relationship later, plus it means you get to flirt with your friend. I don’t know about you, but I love flirting – especially with a friend who’ll flirt back. It makes you feel really good about yourself.

Leave a Reply

