time to vent

Ok Grr, Midnight and Cocoa you should be venting and upset. Your lady is on vacation she should be home cuddeling not going to work. You are right. Now I have some venting to do. I just found out yestderday that the people in CT got a 500 dollar bonus for Christmas. There are a few things wrong with that. We in RI didn’t get shit. A stupid pizza lunch whoopie do da. If I was in CT like I should have been I would have gotten that. This company is so fucked up. I cant even tell you how pissed I am.  I am stuck here doing shit that I am not supposed to and barely doing my job. I am falling so far behind in my work. I should have gotten that bonus as well. I am not trying to toot my own horn but I definately deserve it. I have been doing the job of two people for 2.5 years now. I also have to do the job of the people upstairs. What the fuck. I will be here for three years tomorrow. If I do not get at least 1.50 an hour raise I will be job hunting. I am not going to put up with this shit for too much longer. There is also the fact that everyone else get “special” treatment. They try to get me in trouble and NOTHING happens about that. They have little meetings and don’t include me. They were also the ones who decided what we were going to have for the christmas party, I wasn’t even asked what I thought. I hate this place so much. I just my go job hunting for the hell of it.

Barbie-Lou, sorry I didn’t call last night. We didn’t even get home until 9:30 and everyone was so tired. I thought about calling but I said to myself it is too late. As I write this I just remembered that it is free after 9. Duh! I could have called. I will try again tonight. I also got most of the stuff out to you. I still have to make the CD and get Benjamin’s thing for you. I will do that this weekend. That goes for everyones present. So tomorrow is the last opportunity to get me your home address.

Leave a Reply

