Great weekend!

Ok I had a great weekend this time. Jake and Spot got their secret paws from Katnippia crew, Taps, Snowy, Sia, Pounce and Shammy. The boys had a great time and LOVE everything!!!!!!! They were going nuts for the little mice which I was so happy about because my boys don’t play. They were playing their hearts out. So I want to thank your crew for getting my boys playing. It means so much to me. I also found out that I was nominated for the food lady award that Skeezix is having. Little Sophie nominated me. I read he rpost and starting crying. I felt like I was reading about someone else not me. I never would have expected that. How sweet is she for doing that.  I have so much to say but can’t remember. I have donations that are going to Clay/Kelly AKA fluff butt we are up to 110. I was sent a check for the kids and they said that could be used to help Fluff Butt get to the new home in Fla. Well I can’t think of what else to say for right now so I will leave you with that.

3 Responses to Great weekend!

  1. Katnippia says:

    We are happy that Jake and Spot liked their Secret Paws, and that they loved playing with there micerz. We figured seeing they love nip that they would love the micez. Let us know if you want some more micerz for them.- Taps, Snowy, Sia, Pounce, and Shamy

    I thought that was very wonderful of Sophie to nominate you for food lady of the year. It was very sweet of her to do that. You are a wonderful person for helping her and her kitty family find furever homes before that landlord did something cruel. – Val

  2. Karen C. says:

    I’m very glad little Sophie nominated you. You’ve worked very hard to help these kitties and you really love them. Plus, your kids are angels for helping too! The first envelope I sent just has a check for Clay/Kelly, but the second one has a check plus 2 gift cards for your kids – so they’ll have to spend those on themselves.

  3. I saw that Morgen and Jazper also nominated you, Danielle.
    You have worked very, very hard for these kitties, you did a really good thing.

Leave a Reply

