how cute

I wish I could put pics on the computer. I saw something really cute at work this morning. I was on the way to the bathroom and saw some movement. It was a cute little mouse. I got a small box and put it outside. We have rat poision here and I hope he didn’t get into it.  Well thats all I have to say today. I just got an email from Kate:  I wanted to let you know that the three of us had a little cuddle on the couch last night!!!  I was sitting on the couch playing on my laptop and Sophie jumped up and played with me for awhile (and walked across the laptop keyboard more than once).  While she and I were playing, Kismet came over and curled up on the end of the couch, about two feet away from me.  And then Sophie laid right next to him and put her head on him!  It made me really really happy 🙂  she is also already a lot less skittish, and gets more so every day.

2 Responses to how cute

  1. Karen C. says:

    That’s such great news! All those homeless kitties just want to be loved. I hope Kate can post some pictures soon.

  2. did somebody say “mouse”?

Leave a Reply

