Thank you!!!!!!

I can not write a big post today but I want to send out two BIG thank you’s one to Barbie-Lou. I finally received her mail yesterday. The other thank you is to Jazper and Morgen. We received the package yesterday also. I love everything in it. The kids are excited about the owl puke! Thank you both so very much.

One Response to Thank you!!!!!!

  1. Barbie-Lou says:

    Hi Danielle. I’m so glad you finally got that check. I have no idea what could have taken it so long to get to you. At least it finally did. Hope it will help some.
    And what is that about owl puke? Morgen included it in a package to you? Well, if the kids are excited about it, that’s all that matters, right.
    How is my kitty doing?

Leave a Reply

