A fresh start

Well I have moved out of the house with Joe. The best part is that I no longer have to worry if me and the kids are going to be safe. The second best part is Jake and Spot are back inside YAY YAY YAY!!!!!!!! I am so excited about that. Well it all started on the day he moved in. It was thursday. As soon as I picked him up to move in he stopped at the package store. He ended up getting drunk that night. He was up in the middle of the night pissing on the furniture and floor. I decided right then I was going to move out. I figure I could deal with that type of stupidity for a week. I was wrong. Friday was worse. We went to CT to gamble. The whole ride down there he was putting me down saying thigs that should not be said. He also had threatened my kids earlier that night. He had a warrent in CT and he ended up getting arrested. I was happy at that time. His boss bailed him out. We got home and he didn’t even make it in the house. He was laying across the front step puking. Finally he came in and went to the bed. He told me he wanted to have sex. I said NO WAY. I ended up sleeping on the couch. Which was fine with me. In the morning he acted like nothing happened. He went to work about 800. I thought Christina’s show was this past Saturday. I was wrong. So I went to Warwick about 1030 and didn’t go back to the house until the next day about 7 pm. I got all my stuff out in about an hour and a half.  I finally got home at about 1230 am I didn’t get to bed until 2 am. I was thenawoke by a little kitten meow. I felt bad because she was hungry an dI couldn’t feed her. She was having a ladiegardenectomy. So that happened. I got a big huge run around by Pawswatch. That was just aggravating. I ended upwasting about 50 minutes which could have been used for something more useful.  That was yesterday. I am just kinda all over the place. I also had brought another cat to have surgury. He was tested and found posotive for haveing FIV. So I am looking to see if anyone would be interested in getting a great very friendly cat named Chester. Like I said he id FIV positive. He is an outside cat has always been. I’m sure he can become a house cat with some patience and love. Anyone? I am going to look for a home for him. Now I have Jake, Spot, the kitten and the grey cat at my mom’s house. She is not happy about that but she knows that they are leaving to good homes. The kitten is living in a medium size dog kennel for now. I will let her come out and play for a while but I feel it will be safer for her in the kennel. The grey LOVE BUG is free to roam the room. Grey cat is called tiger or Tigger by ny kids. Tiger is one of the most affectionate cats I have ever met. Even more thatn Spot. He has been sleeping with me the past two nights. I try and put him on the bunk beds with the kids but just won’t leave me. I have to go and let Jake and Spot talk on their sites now. I will try to put up pictures later on. Kitten after surgury  Kittens first time on a bed

3 Responses to A fresh start

  1. Kat says:

    Good morning! I’m so glad you all are out of that place and away from Joe. I was really worried about you and the kids and I see know for good reason! I’m sorry you had to go thru that with him. Anyway, hope you have a great day! I’m off to the grocery store! Owwwww, fun fun! 🙂

  2. Karen C. says:

    Most people I’ve know would have waited around thinking “maybe things will improve”. I’m so impressed that you just made up your mind and acted!

    (I just love seeing pictures of that fluffy kitten)

  3. Danielle, must say, I am very impressed with you. What you have accomplished in a few days is amazing. You completely turned everything around. Good for you! And for your kids and for your cats.

Leave a Reply

