Yeah

I got some good news. I am moving out of the peice of shit house I liver in with the asshole Joe. I am still going to take care of the kitties. Jake and Spot will be able to come in once again. I am not sure when I will be making the move though. I also went and got a carrier for the grey cat. It is airline approved. I also got a cage for the kitten to live in when it gets surgery. The cage was made for a small dog. I had to make sure there would be enough room for the kitten to play. I also got some treats for all of them.  I am still in desperate need of a home for the black and white fluff ball. I think if there is money left from the donations after the plane ticket is purchased I will talk to everyone and see how they all feel about an account being open for it to grow and earn interest. That way there can be an account and whenever people feel they have something to donate they can. There is also another reason. I think if there is money being saved in an acct then there will always be something for an emergency. Well That is all up in the air and it just came to me. Well I am off to bed I will talk to you all soon. 

6 Responses to Yeah

  1. Danielle, how wonderful. Prayers have been answered. Let us know details, etc. So happy for you.

  2. Karen C says:

    I’ll give you a call Sunday morning. If I can help with anything, I will.

  3. caspersmom says:

    Hey Danielle. I am so proud how well you are doing with the cats. Every one has responded to you with their help and I am really glad about that. And I’m glad to hear you will be moving soon. Prayers for you. Sure sounds like you have been mighty busy. Take care and God Bless.

  4. Kat says:

    Good for you girl! So happy at least some of these kitties are getting homes!

  5. Hi Danielle, Sounds like things have really turned around. You are one cool “get-to-done” chick! If I can help, let me know.
    ML
    PS: Please give Jake a big hug for me and also one for Spot.

  6. divakitty says:

    Binkies! We hope all goes well! We’ll continue to keep you in our thoughts. Please let us know if you need anything!

    DK, Fi & Lando

Leave a Reply

