New day

Morning all. I had a hard time getting up this morning. It was due to a phone call that was extremly helpful. I am going to be seeing my doctor next week. I have been wanting professional help for a while. There are just so many things that have gotten in the way. This time I will talk to my doc and see what he has to suggest. I am not going to let anything stand in the way this time. There are too many things that are better and worth fighting for. I am really excited about the fact that there are three kitties going on Monday for V-E-T stuff. Kate’s kitten, Morgen’s  kitty and the black nd white cat are going for shots and tests.  The kitten will be getting a hoohaectomy. I will also be finding out who is a boy and who is a girl. The black and white kitty is really in need of a home. Even if it is an outside home. He/she is a good cat. nancy-011.jpg Friendly and likes attention gets along great with other cats. Doesn’t mind kids. Just not big on being picked up. If anyone wants this cat please speak up or ask around. I would hate to see this one not have a home. Very friendly.   Now I went to the store last night to get cat food. I was completly out. I get home and feed all the babies. This morning I realize that I got the wrong kind. I get “Purina One urinary tract formula” for Jake and I see that I grabbed the other bag that also has a pink part on it. He didn’t care for either of the types of food. So I have to go back to the store tonight and get the right food. I feel guilty. Well off to check out my favorite places.

6 Responses to New day

  1. roomer has it, it’s yur purrthday today! we wanted ta say Happy Purrthday to you – you’re a good furrend to kitties efurryware!
    Purrs!

  2. Karen C. says:

    Happy Birthday! I’m glad things are going in a positive direction for you, even if it’s taking a while to get there. I really hope that beautiful kitty gets a home too. I’d love to have him/her, but I’m not so sure what my 3 would think…especially Cocoa. He’s kind of a jealous little boy.

    Hope you have a really great day!

  3. Danielle says:

    Cocoa, Grr and Midnight,
    Thank you so very much.I look forward to a time when I can come meet you and try to pet the bellies. I love big bellies. Do any of you have them?

    Karen,
    Thank you very much. My kids call him/her “Mr. Black” and he is just wonderful. He gets along with everyone even if they are mean to him/her.

  4. Kat says:

    Happy b-day…again! Hope your day has been good! And I too am excited for these kitties!

  5. the zoo says:

    Happy Purrthday Dannielle.

  6. Mumma says:

    A day late, but…HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DANIELLE!! The package hasn’t left yet, I keep finding stuff, and we’ve been flooded in. No water in the house, but all around and we can’t get to town! Hugs, sandpaper kisses, and a big sloppy one from Shep the Dog–Mumma, Flumpy, Meepsie and Shep

Leave a Reply

