Cats

Here are some pictures for your viewing pleasure. Well the picture thing is not working. I can always try later on. I have found out the grey cat is a boy. The smaller kitten is a girl and the orange one with the striped bent tail is also a girl. I can not tell on the black and white one because it is tooooo fluffy. I can say that they have all gained a lot of weight in the past 2 months. They are getting fed on a regular basis. I haven’t seen a couple of cats in a while and am getting concerned for them. Female orange kitten. The picture thing is now working. That is the girl kitten. I got to pick her up last night and again this morning. She is still really scared, but I think if I keep working on holding her she will be better. I am going to work on getting a picture of the other girl with the striped tail.Striped tail Striped tailHere Striped tail she is but the computer just put that up three times. What is going on? The only thing that is going on now iss the big one she has been swatting at the other cats. Which is weird.  Here is a picture of the top of the fluffy butt I can’t tell is it is a boy or girl.Fluffy butt This cat has definately doubled in size since I got there. Well I have to go for now. Talk to you soon.

2 Responses to Cats

  1. You you should edit the page subject Cats venters2 to something more catching for your subject you write. I enjoyed the post all the same.

Leave a Reply

