Help!

steves-cat-155.jpgI wrote an email to the Diva Kitty and asked her for help. I can not find anywhere how to turn on the comments. I don’t even know how I turned them off. Well hopefully she will be able to help me. I could not get to sleep last night. I was up until 2:30 in the morning. I then proceeded to get up about 6:50. I really don’t think I got enough sleep. I wonder what could be keeping me up. I think maybe I could be stressed out a bit. I had to go to family court on Thursday and I had a lot of other things I could have done if I had gotten out early enough. I left about 11:00 and had a dentist appt. at 11:15. So that took about an hour. I then had to go to Westerly.  Takes about 30 min to get there.  Then I had to wait for the lady to show up. After that I had some little errands and was going to get my car registered. Well the boss bitch called my and wanted me to come in. I get out of work at 5 and this was at 2:40. What would be the point of going in for 2 hours? I just don’t understand. So now I have to take off more time to register the car. I came into work and basically did nothing for the two hours I was here. I hate this place.  Well lets see. HAPPY HALOWEEN!!!!!!!!!   I bet all the little people are excited about trick or treating. I know mine aren’t. I think I am more than they are. We have a tradition every year we go with the friends. Well they are not looking forward to that. We are actually going two or three times. It takes us about two to three hours. The funny part is I don’t give my kids candy very often at all. My mom just a couple months ago came across candy from last year. I don’t know why we go because the candy just sits around for a long time. I still have fun though. I am going as a ghost this year. I got some white fabric from work and all I have to do is cut some holes so I can see. I have only not gone twice in my lifetime. Why stop now? I just feel bad if there is no one at my house in case someone decides to stop.  Well that6 is enough out of me for now. Talk to you soon.

3 Responses to Help!

  1. Mumma says:

    I don’t know what you did either, but the comments are back on…so here I am!

    Remember, One Day at a Time!

    The weather is getting cold here, so I’m making the first batch of soup for the season. Actually, it’s chicken soup from all the bones and meat I put in the freezer from the Costco cooked chickens that we didn’t finish. Now I have the start for Thanksgiving gravy and broth for the stuffing, and other yummy things. I hate to cook in the summer, so I don’t much, but winter makes me think good thoughts about soup and homemade bread and no wonder I gain weight in the winter!!

    Flumpy has put on his winter coat, and is extra fluffy. Meepsie doesn’t seem to have a winter coat, so she just does extra snuggling and curls up in front of the wood stove. I’ve broken out the sweat pants and the long sleeved shirts for me, Paul wears sweats and long sleeves all year ’round.

    Take it easy, Danielle—hugs~~Mumma

  2. hotmbc says:

    Comments seem to work now 🙂
    We have an id on this so we can say hi to folks over here. hehehe
    You may have it set to only registered users can comment???
    Happy Halloween 🙂
    Purrrrrrrrrrs,
    Sanjee, Boni, Mini, Pepi, Gree and Mom Robyn

  3. dannieb123 says:

    Mumma,
    It is starting to get cold here but then you get days like today. It was about 35-40 degrees last night and today it will be almost 70. Who knows how that works. I was thinking about how you were describing the food. Oh god I can’t wait to have Thanksgiving dinner. He wears that stuff in the summer? That would be too hot. Got any new pictures of the babies? I am trying hard to do one day at a time but sometimes it has to be hourly.

    Sanjee, Mini, Boni, Pepi, Gree, and Robyn,
    Thanks for stopping by. I hope you all have fun with the trick or treaters and aren’t too scared. Just remember they are little kids dressed up. I don’t think I would be able to do too much with the comment thing. I am not very computer literate. I will look more into it. Hopefully DKM can help me out.

Leave a Reply

