Monday Morning

Ok so it is now Monday that means the weekend is gone. I am now back at work, and I cant wait for the weekend. I am really starting to hate my job. I have been here for about three years. I used to like coming to work, but not anymore. The company has moved. I am waiting to make the move as well. I was told many different times as to when I was going to do this. The people here have no idea what is going on. They never folow through. Anyway when I finally do make the move I think my thoughts about this place will change and I might actually enjoy coming in. There are five other people here with me. There is one lady who is the boss (she stays upstairs) and there are four guys in the warehouse with me.  I can not stand any of them. I hate being here and workoing near them. On another note tomorrow is Halloween. My kids are excited about it. Well what kid isn’t. We have for the past five years gone with my supposed best friend. We are doing that again this year. We were best friends. She got into a relationship and eventually got married for the second time. The first marraige we were cool. We hung out did all that stuff. Like nothing changed. This new husband, she only calls when she needs something. That’s fucked up. Well I gotta go for now. I will be back again.

Comments are closed.

